You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Review: Ricciardo Steals Baku

in #steemsports7 years ago

What a race, had me on the edge of my seat until the end.

I certainly expected Hamilton to win but I'm happy with the result as Daniel Ricciardo was a worthy winner. He came from the back after a poor qualifying result because he clipped the wall ( he said it wasn't the wall's fault).

Definitely the race of the season so far with all the misfortunes suffered by so many drivers.

Vettel's 10 second stop and go penalty was very lenient.

I believe he should have been penalised more as his 'rush of blood to the head' driving is such a bad example considering he's meant to be a professional driver.

Shame on you Sebastian!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43