You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer European Transfer Window Report - June 22nd

in #steemsports7 years ago

Mohamed Salah is a great player I've been following him since his time at Fiorentina. That being said, I don't think he's enough to be the difference maker for Liverpool this season. They still won't win the league or champions league.

As for Chelsea - wow. I hope they sign Adama Traore, he really impressed me in the times I've been able to see him play. I wish there were more but he was always on the bench at Middlesboro. Would be a nice move by Conte IMO.

If Ronaldo goes to United, the world of football will be spun on it's head. This would be simply amazing and I hope he returns to Old Trafford.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21