You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports based on TRUE facts. My writer's perspective.

in #steemsports8 years ago (edited)

lol. Thank you for the shout out. It's always an honour.

First off man, You're not a shit writer. I actually enjoyed reading this bit.

Second, I was off on 1 point which I admit was amateur hour on my behalf.

Thirdly, I'm sorry if anything I posted took food off your plate or potential earnings out of your wallet. That was not my intention with my post at all.

If steemsports goes on to be successful with their website endevour and monopolize sports betting on the STEEM block chain for a while power to them. I'm hoping you're successful as well man. Nothing stopping you from doing your own sports write ups show or brand on here and making mad cash.

Sort:  

You are welcome, man! Thank you for reading it as well!

Also, reminding you of that mistake just sounded funny in my head, so I thought it will serve well for my article. Nothing personal and I actually appreciate that you admitted being wrong.

Also, I understand you did not want to hurt me and I think it is only fair that you do what you think is right. Cudos for that. If I lost some dollars because of that, let it be. It is my problem. That is why I posted this post, to show that not everything is that wrong with Steemsports. Especially now, after making so many adjustments and fixing those problems, which you guys did not like.

As for now, I am sticking with SteemSports. I see a huge potential in it and I don't think that creating a new brand of my own is right for this moment.

I really hope that in the end, we will all be able to come to some adequate compromise, which would bring benefit to every single one of us. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45