You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports: Survey Results - We Are Listening To You - Expect Improvements Soon!

in #steemsports8 years ago

@steemsports

I know of at least one other person who's been experiencing the same issue I've been having with your pay-out system.

I make sure to follow all of the rules, voting on only one option (contestant) before the voting deadline, I up-vote the main post, again before the voting deadline, and I am above 35 rep.

I've picked several winners so far that haven't paid out anything (not even 0.001 SP), and I'm talking about contests that happened days ago.

One recent example is the Bisping/ Henderson fight. I up-voted that post and voted only for Bisping, at least a day before the event started, and I've still yet to be paid for picking him, now 2 days later than the event finished.

Are you aware of this problem happening? If I understand how blockchains work, you should be able to go back and see that I'm telling you the truth about making the right picks within your rules and then looking at my wallet to see that I'm not being paid for picking the winners.

Is this a pay-out algorithm problem? What's going on?

Talk to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37