You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Draft Recap: Winners and Losers

in #steemsports7 years ago (edited)

Agree with the Jimmy Butler trade. The Wolves made out like bandits. Oh man but the Lakers as losers. Say it AINT so...that's my team. I like Lonzo man. He was great in high school, he was great in college and that team may have seemed loaded but it may be because they were getting the ball in great spots. We shall see. It's always fun to watch these guys!

Sort:  

Hello..eric gordon of houston??thanks.

hahaha no it is the much less richer version from Vegas. I actually used to own the domain name ericgordon.net and when Gordon was a Rookie for the Clippers I was trying to sell it to him for a Million Dollars...as the .com was taken by some voice over guy. for some reason his team never returned my message. I would have taken $995k =/

Time will tell Eric! Thank you for your always great insight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50