09-25-17 MLB Results for MrsMoneyline

in #steemsports7 years ago

sports-72.png

The Final Games for the Experiment...

What a wild ride the LA Dodgers have provided as part of my experiment after the All Star Break. Overall, I've been successful with it, and would likely try it again next year. We'll see if the Dodgers are the scapegoat next season too. The premise was to always bet against the Dodgers given the fact that they would regress back toward normal "good team" statistical range, which is around 60%. After suffering early with their huge winning streak - my perseverance paid off, and they went on a huge losing streak, which in the end balanced things out. Don't you love the chaos of sports!

I'll post my final winnings and graphs after the regular season ends. They have their remaining games against the Padres, and then a final series with the COL Rockies. From a money perspective I'd like to see the Rockies win a few - but if they do, it will likely end the Cardinals chances of making the final wild card spot. (Although truth be told, I'm doubting they won't shoot themselves in the foot anyway). They can't seem to beat the Cubs, and then they finish with the Brewers...hmmmmm.

For Now I'm Profitable!

Here are my results with just few games to go. The account has a profit, and the Dodgers sit right at 100 Wins. They'd be at 106 if they win the rest (65.4%), but I'm going to hope they lose at least 2 or 3 more092517_results.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66