08-13-17 MLB Results for MrsMoneyline

in #steemsports7 years ago

sports-72.png

To Catch You Up...


My quest to bet against the LA Dodgers, so far has not been profitable. I will soldier on though, and see how it turns out by the end of the season. At least they didn't sweep the Padres, which is helpful. They have an off day today, as they are back on the road I think for the rest of August.

So, here's what I think I should have done: I should have had another team to help guard against this type of situation. Of course this is hindsight, but if I would have done the same bet with both HOU and LAD, I'd be in much better shape. While losing all of these LAD bets, I would have come out ahead on the HOU bets. Maybe something to consider for next year. For now, I'll just chalk up this Dodgers thing to a baseball anomaly and move on.

The Padres results

Keep in mind, with only 1 bet, I risk about 1-1.5% of the account.
081317_results.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66