Sort:  

Read the post it said refunds and payouts will be made in six hours means there is still an hour before they're clearly disclosed timeframe. Calm down.

Thanks for keeping the peace @quinneaker :) all will be good soon.

Wow. What a bad first experience with steemsports. They didn't take my bet - then I don't get a refund either.

If you want my money ok - that 20 was for my next give-away.
Tell me the six-hour thing again.

I have nothing yet either. You would think that they would resolve things rather than have an entire discussion where the six hour claim was proven wrong.

I voted for Trump, and I won. So I do have incentives to get paid as soon as possible. This 6 hour window does not exist to piss people off...its an opportunity to get more eyeballs and ensure correctness of results. The payout system is being used for the first time, and we better be safe than sorry.

It's 7 hours now. I was around when BitInstant had difficulties with their payment system. Not answering people causes this kind of thread. It seems that all the sports betting works just fine though I have never tried it. Again, this was my first time sending any money out to steemsports.

I do appreciate your concerns, and I acknowledge they are completely valid.
I would rather see payments delayed, and triple check everything, and run a simulation one more time, than be on time - but wrong.

The transaction id things made it seem like it had been sent or something. I deal with so many cryptos - they all melt together now. I suppose it's a transaction number from the bet bot?

All done now. I have not unfollowed - and I never flag. All in all, a good post. You put time into it. There are all blue arrows when I look at your profile so you keep winning my votes. Thanks!

Hi @sponge-bob sorry about your experience. I'm not sure if we were clear enough above that payout will happen after 6 hours, next time we will try to be more clear.

Still no refund. (I would have rather had winnings).

Has anyone been paid yet?

Payout only activates after 6 hours, to give people time comment in case any errors are spotted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43