Feature a Basketball Steemian : @ted7

in #steemsports6 years ago (edited)

This series of Feature a Basketball Steemian is an initiative to feature each basketball Steemian in Cebu City by interviewing them questions. Part of the earnings of this post will be used to fund basketball activities and programs.

Player Featured : @ted7

draft.jpg

Preferred position : Small Forward


A brief description of who @ted7 is :

Yo! I am Torres, Eleazar Don but you can call me TED, I want that to be my nickname because it makes more sense. I am simple person with a simple life that wants simple things. I am an introvert, i prefer living inside my room with an internet connection. I leisurely pass the day reading manga or just watching anime and at night when everyone is asleep and the ping is lower than 100ms, I play dota until morning but still remaining a 3k scrub.


Tell us your history about basketball

Well, there is not much about my history in basketball. I started playing the game when I was in elementary school, i got hooked with it because i enjoyed playing it with my friends back then.
I never played in a basketball league before because I know the limit of my capabilities.I really cant play comfortably in a 5v5, Its just way too crowded for me to the point where i dont know what to do and panic a lot when receiving the ball maybe I just need time to get used to it. As of now 3v3 is my limit where i can play comfortably but I will try to get used to 5v5 as soon as possible so I wont be a drag to my team.

Favorite NBA Team : Cleveland Cavaliers



Who is your "Most" Favorite Player?

"Lebron James"

Thank you @everyone for Participating

Your support is extremely appreciated as we aim to fund raise to support our basketball activities and programs to be implemented. Thank you so much Steemit! More players will be featured soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14