You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Consent of Participants and the Danger Click-bait F'U Posts.

in #steemsports8 years ago

yes no probs mate. I get all fired up about things that get on my tits too....lol. I understand where you are coming from. Btw, the word"argument" has two different meanings, the first is a heated/angry exchange, whereas the second is the reasoning used to support an idea or theory - I meant the second meaning which is more commonly used in philosophical type debates.......you can probably guess I'm English......lol.
Maybe we could put this proposal to the vote, then nobody can argue (second meaning) on the grounds of either lack of consensus or censorship.......we've got this . Take care mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43