You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odell Beckham Jr: Is New York Too Much?

in #steemsports7 years ago

OBJ is a very talented football player. He's also flamboyant and different. I hear his teammates give him a lot of shit constantly and that, as we all know, can get old really quickly. I do think it would be impossible for him to go elsewhere and not have the same pressure put on him by everyone (coaches, teammates, fans, media, etc.)

The guy is superhuman in someways and a monster talent. Unfortunately, he's somewhat unreliable in fantasy football, where I care about him most! I could care less if NY ever did anything, lol. Great post, though!

Sort:  

The man is talking to football nets, he's lost it....Not his fault I'm sure I'd be the same way considering how the New York media reacts!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72