You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports: Miami Dolphins vs Cincinnati Bengals - Mass SP Distribution Game!

in #steemsports-nfl8 years ago (edited)

PLACE YOUR -7.5 SPREAD BET ON THE BENGALS - BY VOTING THIS COMMENT

Sort:  
Loading...

Bengals all day, my son says.

Hey @jennsky, unfortunately you didn't make it in time as the game is in progress.

It's all about the Bengals, BABY! ;)

This isnt even fair, dolphins are going to get destroyed

Then win easy SP and vote for the Bengals... I don't know why your complaining about winning free SP!

I'm not complaining... I'm stating a simple fact - Dolphins are going to flop. They'd be better off not showing up to the game and save themselves some pride :)

Sorry, I took it the wrong way! HAHA You might be right!

While Mr Magpie for the reward is probably not qualify.
Mr Magpie is betting on the Big Cat, Big Cat is fluffy.
Mr Magpie is always for underdog, or in this case Under Cat.
Go go Under Cat, perform like Thunder Cat!

7.5 is a big spread but I think the Bengals have it.

Bengals for me

84 vs 34 for Dolphins win right now. Strange :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44