You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports: Toronto Raptors Vs Houston Rockets - Mass SP Distribution Game!

Sort:  

My tactic is to vote the team with more black guys ... not a politically correct way to predict matches, but let's be honest, white guys are not that great at sports :D.

white guys are not that great at sports

What about hockey?

White guy's sport. And only reason they are good at it is that it does not use natural body movements I'd guess. Or because it's cold. :D

And I am a white guy who played ice-hockey :).

Tell this to Conor McGregor, or Gegard Mousasi ;)

Outliers :P :D.

Nah, I get your point and you are right. I was mostly referring to basketball or other team-sports where one outlier is less likely to "drag the team" and the whole team has to function as one. And with that in mind, I'd pick the team that is statistically most likely to have outliers (of the outliers, cause every top athlete is an outlier anyway and great on their own).

Yes, this method does not take everything into consideration :D. But it does not require me to do much research :).

Seriously Conor McGregor is the man!

Rockets!

Go Rockets! WIN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65