You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports: Texas Rangers @ Toronto Blue Jays - Win or Go Home Situation For the Texas Rangers! (AL Division Series)

VOTE ON THE TORONTO BLUE JAYS HERE BY UPVOTING THIS COMMENT!

Sort:  

Agreed. Or I might think you were just saying that so everyone bet on them then you bet on the Rangers! hahahahahaha

Damn I keep forgetting to tone down my voting power on the comment lmao, good thing I'm not a whale.

Also I've been using steem sports to promote on Facebook, this is such a universal topic among first worlders, should help draw some more users in.

Awesome stuff and Go Jays, it hasn't looked good for Texas so far.

Excellent stuff, keep sharing! Love the support!

Oh I sure diddily doodily will.

Just out of curiousity will you be covering hockey steem sports as well? I'd love to hope in and vote on that. I'm part of the steemit hockey draft that took place so basically anything hockey related count me in.

Bookmakers are for Toronto (www.oddschecker.com/baseball/mlb/texas-rangers-toronto-blue-jays/series-winner), so I'm also for Torronto :)

Picking the Blue Jays just because ;)

Toronto win!!

Go Jays Go!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43