Sort:  

They've had problems with their script that disperses the payouts and have indicated it should be ready soon. I think I'm still owed quite a few payouts as well.

As long as they're behind with their distributions, I'd like to see them be more transparent. For instance, they could make a post about what games remain unpaid and estimate when payments from those games will be distributed.

Thank you for helping us explain the situation, please see above for detailed reply.

Yesterday I received some payouts that were behind. They are catching up, but I think their priority is getting the payout script to be where it needs to be. That makes sense to me

Thank you, yes we are catching up but working on the script to get it 100% and with better functionality.

I pushed our dev a little to get something going and it resulted in paying out a duplicate game by mistake due to the late hour, that was a bad call on my part. We will write-off the duplicate packers payout, so the players score :) Sorry for the inconvenience. At least we have learnt from this and have now put in a failsafe that the same URL can't be paid twice, better this happened now than when we payout 1000's of users in future :)

@furion is under a lot of stress, this is now a full app and not just a script anymore and there are some bugs that need to be addressed. Rest assured that the funds are safe, I have been around since the 11th of June before payments became live and have the interests of the community at heart. Best of luck with the games! Sincerely - Ricardo Goncalves @thecryptodrive

Hi @brianphobos we are so sorry for the current user experience regarding payouts, please see our update post here https://steemit.com/steemsports-stats/@steemsports/weekly-stats-prize-and-script-payout-updates and the last game paid was CSKA Moskva vs Monako, if any games prior to this went unpaid please go to our Chat Channel and ping @thecryptodrive for assistance.

Our dev @furion indicated he will try push through a few more payments shortly, but the app still needs it's "hood open" to do other work on it.

Did you pick the winning team but lose the spread? I always get paid out, it just takes a few days. I've gotten probably 50 steam power from @steemsports, pretty good for just making an educated pick.

Thank you for your positive rating :)

I'm not real familiar of how spreads work. I picked the Cubs to get to the World Series and also picked the Indians to win game 1 of the World Series. I have seen other people getting paid on stuff that I picked correctly so I'm assuming it has to be the payout script.

There was some Problems with the payout script, but i have much payments yesterday and get all my winning bets

We haven't paid out all games yet, games after CSKA Moskva vs Monako have not yet been paid out.

I've gotten payouts, some a few days ago and some in the last hour.

You can check my wallet to verify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76