Sort:  

I'll allow it! (to be flag approved that is)

Great, I guess it's time. I was nervous when I wrote it....

Yeah I think a few individual flags to adjust are ok but don't intend to call the trail at this time. As one of our long term supporters, respect your judgment to flag and know this has been on your radar for some time.

Perfect approach, I guess it's good to show that they are on a radar.

Perfect approach, I
Guess it's good to show that they
Are on a radar.

                 - captainklaus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @captainklaus.

  • vote farming
    You're churning out content (often low quality), in quick successions with abnormal number and/or upvote size.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97