Neymar: Maybe I Join United, Or Eibar!

in #steemsport7 years ago

Barcelona striker, Neymar did not rule out will join another club in the future. He will always open a chance to defend Manchester United, even Eibar though.

Neymar indeed had become one of the names circulating in the transfer market this summer. Players from Brazil, has long been the target of United. This season the rumor re-sticking even though it seems difficult to materialize.

"Yes [maybe United join], or even Eibar !," Neymar said in an event titled Neymar Jr's Five.

"Who can figure out what will happen tomorrow? I'm very happy for now, I fit in very well, but anything can happen, no one can figure it out," he continued.

The 25-year-old, in October last year, has extended his contract with Barca for a duration of five years. However, it so far does not make the clubs to stop hunting him.

In addition to United, there is also a PSG is so eager to be able to land Neymar. In fact, the club from the French capital is reportedly ready to spend up to 190 million euros.

"I hope this season will be a season with a lot of success, I'm prepared to welcome it.This will be one of the most important seasons of my life so I'm really happy and very excited," said Neymar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63