"Smells like STEEM SPIRITS" contest by @kpine [D-CONTEST]

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)


First of all, Thank you so much @kpine for holding such a contest! I didn't have a chance to join last time as I was still new to the platforms and didn't know much about it. Well, I am new here still.. :)

So here I created a short video talking about WHY I'm entering the contest and yes, pretty much selling myself right there LOL Check it out if you'd like! ;)



Steemspirit.png

I'm pretty new to the platforms..

  • Joined January 30, 2018
  • Started getting very active and steem like crazy a month ago

3 Steemit meetups and gatherings so far..

Got some videos for each one, of course.


wanderlusters - thailand.png

  • First time, met up with half of @travelling-two and we started the discord server called 'Wanderlusters-Thailand' (as we live here) in order to gather more Steemians and increase more chances of meeting up / collaborating / helping each other grow.
    Here's the link if you'd like to join ,in case you come visit Thailand one day. Watch this vlog


x myndnow.png

  • Second time, met with @myndnow, one of the most active comedians on Dtube, I believe. As I'd just started DTubing constantly around that time, I got nominated to join the 'DTube Daily' family! I was so honored and proud :) Watch this vlog


steemies hangout .png




Represented Steem by wearing Steem swag and gear!

To be honest with you here, I wear the DLive/DTube t-shirt sometimes, not everyday but wait.. I'm super proud to present my own invention. (I believe I was the first one came up with this) SCANNABLE DTUBE/DLIVE T-SHIRT. Please please check the t-shirt video out.. Watch this vlog

PS. We went to a night market in Bangkok yesterday. Someone really asked to scan it so.. IT WORKS!!!! :D :D

Scanable DTube T-shirt.png

Get Steem noticed..

I have been encouraging people both family and friends. I've gotten a few on board. @kankitchaty @nuttapon @hotboxtheplanet @wallawallabree @nicholiss @letobelgarion

Some of them might be more active than the others but they are all learning it slowly :)

Last but not least,

I have just posted the project 'WAY BEYOND' on Fundition.io

noiii.png

The purpose of this project is not just for myself to get noticed but I also would love to..

  • Meet Steemians out their to network and even collaborate.
  • Meet others who don't know about all these Steem platform yet so I have a chance to explain.
  • Create great contents daily.

Much more detailed info, please feel free to go check out the project 'WAY BEYOND' ;)

Because we are STEEMINIONS! LOLOL :D

BY WAYBEYONDPADTHAI.png

Design : @waybeyondpadthai
Idea : @hotboxtheplanet
Credit Minions pic : http://montagempsd.blogspot.com/2017/11/minions-png.html

Stay healthy. Eat good food. Steem on! xoxo.
Mo - @waybeyondpadthai
footer.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whaaaaa! so much talent!!

giphy.gif

Lolol hahaa sorry mentioned your name without asking. 😁😁😁❤️

very nice efforts, good luck for the contest. This is a great entry :)

Thank you so much :)

helo0o0o0o00o. Yay, hope he notices you. You funny, baby girl

Helo0o0o0o0 hahaha you got 3 ❤ ❤ ❤ as you acted in the video as well LOLOL hahaa Thanks Kevin! Fingers crossed :)

LOL!!!

Solid!!!

Asian Comedy at it's finest! Good luck on the contest!!!

Thank you so much Vince! I hope so tooooo :) ❤

Well done! :)

Wow dude, this is totally your style 'SHORT AND SWEET' hahaha. Thanks!! ❤

Nice one! :) Good Luck!

Thanks Neo! gonna give away the SBD 2 times today yay yay yay! ❤ Your idea is greaaaat!

whoever did the steeminions logo... lovely

Heyyyy thank you ! as mentioned,
Designed by @waybeyondpadthai
Idea by @hotboxtheplanet
And the Minions pic, I got it from : http://montagempsd.blogspot.com/2017/11/minions-png.html

Wow, Definitely doing your share of the Steem work here and more, thanks for the Discord It will help me stay connected to Thailand while I am here and away.
Love your stuff and spirit. You have my vote to win.

Awwwww this means a lot! Thank you so much and hopefully will have a chance to meet up with you soonish in Phuket! :) *call for more people also if you know any at all around the area. Cheers ❤

cool, meeting many awesome people here will have to get a shirt like yours.

Good luck with this entry, it's a winner in our eyes, but we might be a bit bias :p Fingers crossed!

Hahahaa Thanks Sam and Becca! You're encouraged to enter the contest as well! This is such an opportunity to get noticed on the platforms :) ❤ ❤

Hahaha deadline is today, so maybe on the next one. We're struggling to get our Meet-Up video up (we believe it's because the file is big - 240MB), so imagine us doing a video for this contest now...we would be pulling our hairs out! We've had issues in the past with uploading on DTube, so we uploaded our video on DLive. Yet, we can't upload there as we say 'Hey DTube' in this video. We'll work at it this today - try to compress the file or something.
All the best again! 😊❤️

I think the file could go as big as 2GB. Not sure if you're using steemconnect but try logging out and use private posting key instead. Works for me. ;)

Cool thanks for the advice. Yes, we aren't using Steemconnect, so we will try it out later....at work now 😉

Great acting, I hope you win 😀😘

Thank youuu. Thanks for always be there. :) ❤ ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61