Smells like Steem Spirit Contest Entry-- Steemit promo beat by @TY2NICERVA

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png
I made this beat to promo Steem on YouTube and Soundcloud. I originally was just doing music, but decided to do a visual literally at the last minute, so there's probably a couple mistakes. My next promo I will show off my video talents a little better. I used a bunch of Steem apps as well because to me, Steem is the best because of its uses. Most crypto are based on ideas not actual useful products. Steem doesn't have that problem.

Shoutout to @jerrybanfield and @ned. I used their vocals as a sample on this track. Beat by @ty2nicerva! Also shoutout to @chansetheguy , @steemdepoor (Africa pics) and @vandigital . I used some of their footage as well.

THE BLOCKCHAIN APPS I USE

I livestreamed the creation of this on @dlive . You can find that post here.
I posted the beat on @dsound . You can find it here.
I posted a video on @dtube. You can find it here.

Steem is great for creatives to show off their skills with the possibility of getting paid. I show it to all my creative friends all the time.

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77