You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Spirit.

in #steemspirit6 years ago

I wish I saw this in time to upvote it. What an awesome post!! You do so many amazing things!

"It was a workshop aimed at creating awareness, and also to help newbies to get the best from Steemit and reduce the early frustration that usually come with the early stages. " <-- That's interesting, did you do a post about this as well?

I've got similar plans for giving food/things with orphanages etc. Love to see you doing all of those great things for the community.

I don't know if I will blog about it when I do it or not.

Sort:  

Try and blog about it. It would be a source of encouragement to others. I really don't like talking about things I have done, but if it encourages another to take that leap and do It, then it is fine. Blog about It, so others can see what Steemit is all about. Ofcourse we all come for the money at first, but we have found higher purpose to it by using Steemit to provide Steem aid to people.

Your kind words touched me and I am truly grateful. I am really glad we met and I don't joke with friendship, so expect more of me around.

To be sincere, you floored me with all I have seen and heard about you thank you for being a blessing to your world.

Wow...i am humbled. Thank you so much. Sincerely appreciate this.

That's a really good point, actually. Maybe I'll blog about it from an anonymous account or something. Hehe I'm so glad we met, too!! I'm excited to see more of you around!

I will definitely see more of you around. I won't go away. Hahaha.

Saw your video. You are adorably cute and your laughter is so infectious. Wow. So good to see your beautiful face. You are stunning. Wow!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31