Smells Like STEEM Spirit? - NEOvlog#62 [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemspirit6 years ago


Hello DTube!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

This episode is my entry to a @kpine contest called "Smells Like Steem Spirit". I have explained my way of supporting STEEM, which community I am a part of and also how many posts Im doing on daily basis.

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DTube discord server - http://discord.gg/hpCCKww

Music: Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you, I am well, how are you. I'm glad to see you appear in the video. You have conveyed your idea. I just heard about Smells Like STEEM Spirit. What is that? but you've given me some access, so I know more about it. Smells and Spirit are two magic words that need attention. Thank you very much.

Pleasure :)

You totally got your style Neo ! :D Good luck with the contest! :)

HAHA! :) Thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84