[Steemspirit] - Legend blind monk Lee Sin - League of Legends

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steemit community.Today I happen to be known for a contest held by @kpine. I would like to join now to try it out with everyone in the Steemit community <3.
Here are my entries for you to read.


Contest- @kpine

I would like to introduce myself a little

21743366_472669369772467_2762211290687697881_n.jpg

My full name is Ngo Van Kien. My birthday is 10/10/1996. I was born and raised in Hanoi - Vietnam. I know Steemit on October 18, 2017 through a friend. Because I am a college student and I need to help my parents with a small amount of money to cover themselves and their lives away from home.

You know it's a student, learning is the main thing, but getting out of life is hard and I've started to get a job. I do a lot of things like going to restaurants and shops, sometimes going to work as a shiper and one of the times I miss most is going to the music cafe and being compensated because my co-workers forget to pay for it. And I was fined a fair amount of money. I did a lot of work from night to early morning when I went to work on the rain on a bicycle. But because life needs more than three, we have to know the path of steel spirit. All of these things made me realize that life was so wonderful and many times I was sick of going to school and I was really low and my friend @nguyenthanh took me to Steemit.

And when I came to Steemit you saw that starting from scratch was so hard that I had first made Steemit write because I was a thinker rather than a literary theorist. Writing articles is sketchy by an IT student really hard to do this ... the first posts in the first two months of the whole 0.00 votes seems like I see no one liked the article. mine. I began to interact with each and learn more about the Steemit community. I learned a lot of things and gradually got my votes and follow up from people posting up to $ 0.1. I am happy that I have earned the first money and then the uncle @dang007 is helping me. I am really happy to have someone help when my family and I are having difficulty when I am a student.

My posts are:

The posts of my is introduced and the champion in the game League of Legends.


Example below this page of the Lee Sin.

30762569_571098959929507_6306763589860458496_n.jpg

  • Hello everyone
  • Today I will sketch the Lee Sin champ. Champ is the most popular and popular in the world. Along with that is the name branded as InSec or Gripex, Sofm ...
    tải xuống.jpg sofm-1.jpg maxresdefault-2-6.jpg
    " #Internetphotos "
  • The first is the birth and legend of champ Lee Sin :
    Early life Lee Sin always wanted to become a hero. Not many of his peers could compare him to his will as well as his devotion, and then his skills caught the attention of Reginald Ashram, the League's secretary general at the time. While attending Majoris College, Lee Sin was frustrated with the boring rhythm for the students. He used his free time to study the mysterious colors of the swarm in hopes of graduating early. Quickly, he overcame the other practitioners as he made great strides in the courses of magic. He would have been able to become one of the Alliance's greatest heroes, if not for a fatal mistake. With impatient haste, he tried using his skill to summon a beast from the Dense Forest. But what he summoned, was a boy, and not complete. He did not even look at what was supposed to be the boy's face when the whole mass fell to the floor. A Union investigation soon discovered that the boy's village had been destroyed by the resonance of the summoning ritual.

Lee Sin's talent was so bright that the Alliance was ready to ignore it, but he could never forgive himself. He left the War Institute and traveled to Shojin Monastery for a lifetime of repentance, vowing never to touch magic again. Years later, hoping that his death might cost him his own self, he set himself on fire to protest Noxus's invasion of Ionia. However, he still lives, endured many sorrows for weeks. His actions paved the way for a battle in the Alliance and Ionia won. After recovering, his eyes were completely burned. Honored as a savior, he was reborn, both physically and mentally. He joined the League of Legends to continue his penance with blood and sweat, the only property of a true priest.

Skill :

LeeSinPassive.png
Intrinsic : FLURRY

  • After Lee Sin uses a skill, his next two basic attacks will be increased by 40% Attack Speed and 20/10 Returns.

BlindMonkQOne.png
SONIC WAVE / RESONATING STRIKE (Q)

  • Lee Sin attests to a negative wave that locates the target, dealing physical damage to the first hit target. If Sin City hit the target, Lee Sin could use the Freeze for the next 3 seconds.
    Invisible: Lee Sin targets an enemy that hits waves, dealing physical damage plus 8% of the damage he or she has lost.

BlindMonkWOne.png
SAFEGUARD / IRON WILL (W)

  • Lee Sin goes to an allied unit, protecting him from damage. If the target is an ally, both are protected. After using the guild, Lee Sin can recite Consciously for the next 3 seconds.
    Consistency: The hard work to help Lee Sin on the battlefield. Within 4 seconds, Lee Sin is boosted by Blood, Blood.

BlindMonkEOne.png
TEMPEST / CRIPPLE (E)

  • Lee Sin stomped on the ground creating a sound wave that deals magic damage and invisibility. If Land hits the enemy, Lee Sin can use Du Chan for the next 3 seconds.
    Du Chan: Lee Sin paralyzed the enemy from the Land of Darkness, slowing their run for 4 seconds. The speed of recovery over time.

BlindMonkRKick.png
DRAGON'S RAGE (R)

  • Lee Sin tosses the target kick back, dealing physical damage to the victim and any enemies hit. Enemies that hit the target on the flight path will be thrown into the air for a short time. This move was taught by Jesse Perring, although Lee Sin did not kick the player off the map.

  • I recently introduced to everyone about champ Lee Sin. It is very dynamic and has many different skills.

  • You know that to reach the pinnacle in the legendary arena Legend:
    inSec
    Surely in us all too familiar with the term inSec right? A combo that everyone must play Lee Sin must learn through.

Choi "InSec" In-Seok is the legendary jungle goalkeeper of KT Rolster for the 2012-2014 season, before moving on to the Star Horn Royal Club. In the match between Korea and Europe at Allstar Shanghai 2013, inSec made a neat backhand and Yellowpete almost immediately evaporated. The term inSec also came into being. Initially, inSec was meant to be an Impressive Charge + kickback, but nowadays the combo inSec has many variations with both Speeds. It is even used to denote all opposing phases of the team, such as "ZirSec" or "TrisSec".

  • This is one of the myths that created Womcombo for later generations of Lee Sin.

  • In each of us there is an idol and a hobby.
    Yes, I am one of them, Lee Sin. I'm trying to sketch this champ hoping that people will like it and be sketched with the following steps.

  • Step 1: 1.jpg
    You start with the biggest details and start using the lines to map out what is needed to make the most beautiful portraits. But let's have a hobby and passion and think about that object, especially Lee Sin. The large details we start before the small details painted after.

  • Step 2:
    2.jpg
    Use curves to connect them together. In particular, attach small details from the fingers together. Lee Sin's head came to the cords, because Lee Sin was a blind monk.
    Hand straps and muscular body rolls.
    Step 3 :
    3.jpg
    Wipe out the special blanks as the original stroke. Small details need to be meticulously invested to get a complete drawing.
    Step 4:
    30762569_571098959929507_6306763589860458496_n.jpg
    After completing the drawing, we begin to polish the character from top to bottom and follow the light to obtain a more complete and quality portrait of Lee Sin.

Recently I showed you about Champ Lee Sin, a popular general from young people to professional gamers. Need creativity, versatility and intelligence. If you are a Lee Sin fan then you definitely know the Insec and beyond. Let me feel about this article.
If so, leave a comment below.


Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I really do not know how to present to be more scientific to give me a personal idea to help me grow up, I want to improve myself and willing to listen to your ideas. Thank you very much.
Wish you good luck in this contest
I love you Thanks you @kpine


#steemspirit
divider-kayn-600x37.png

Sort:  

rất có năng khiếu học vẽ :)

Thích mà chẳng có hoa tay

hihi Cố gắng hết sức thì mọi chuyện không có gì khó cả bạn ơi.

Rất nhiều bài viết tâm huyết ^^

Rất cảm ơn bạn... tôi sẽ cố gắng hết mình

Thề thích vẽ mà k thể vẽ nổi :v chưa vẽ đc gì ra hồn

Rất có tài hội họa ô ạ :)

giờ mới biết là c cũng có tài vẽ nữa đấy

Hihi cảm ơn ạ

Mở lớp học vẽ không kiên

Bạn đang học ICTU đúng không?

đúng luôn bạn ơi.

À mình cũng mới biết đến steemit, thấy ở trong đây cũng nhiều ictu

^^ Đúng luôn bạn ơi. Add fb có gì ko hiểu mh giải thích cho nhé.

Thanks b nha 😊

good luck

Cảm ơn nhiều lắm ạ

hình bài dự thi này yêu cầu ko được dùng bot phải không?

Mình đọc và thấy ngta ko đề cập dếmn bạn à

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66