You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMO-STEEM DOOR TO DOOR

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

wow ..... this is so amazing, you do this job very beautifully.
your passion for educating and knowledge to the public should be sampled by those who are doing #promo-steem activities wherever they are.
Best regards

Sort:  

yesss...Thank you for your praise and support.
I myself am actually inspired by what has been done by @starkerz, @anarcotech and @stephenkendal while reading Whitepaper at promo-steem.com some time first.
I feel proud because the door to door #promo-steem that I do is the first in Indonesia.
I will continue tomorrow because many houses are still left.

I really salute with your hard work.
I can see that this is the first done in #Indonesia and hopefully this will be an inspiration for other Indonesian steemians who do the #promo-steem activities.
if there is a chance I really want to do a #promo-steem activity with you.

wow ... wow that would be great for us to do together.
let's show the world the team @promo-steemrural is an active team.

yes I will take my time tomorrow to do a #promo-steem and introduce steemit to many people.

Great,nice to hear that.
Thank You.

you are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36