Sort:  

I'm happy it helps. You have a great week too!

@BitcoinParadise... Yes... it really did help. I'm semi-retired Investment Banker, which is just a fancy way of saying that I used to wake up at 4am in California and helped a number of Fortune 100 corps trade US Treasuries... which means, I still have MUCH to learn about so many things, that I sometimes feel the "learning curve" is too steep, at times.

Have a Great Weekend... Thanks Again 4 Your help !!

Thank you I appreciate that. We were all new here at one point and sometimes it can be hard to find help learning things on this platform. It just takes time and we are constantly looking for ways to simplify things for the end user. Just keep at it and you'll get the hang of things.

@BitcoinParadise... YES... I'm thankful & grateful that You took a minute and pointed me towards Your Post.

Have a Great Weekend... and...Thanks Again 4 Your help !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66