My network is growing!!! :) I am so excited what is about to come!!!! SteemSpeak & Curiosity!!!!

in #steemspeak7 years ago (edited)

Ever since I have been here, Steemspeak has been my home. The great company and conversations are what you would call an experience like no other.
I have been a passionate believer in this platform and also the SteemSpeak server on Discord. It has grown so much from day one and it has done so much since I have joined. With the Curiosity bot on there where you can now get paid for your activity on SteemSpeak. Your quality conversations and activity in both the voice channel and the text channel will put you higher in activity and the more you will get RAINED ON!!!

steemspeak.jpg

The creator of this amazing bot @gyzimo actually kinda found me...I was searching bots to put on my personal Discord server and I came across Curiosity Bot and appereantly he likes to go around and see what people think of his creation and what would be some request. I imidiatly told him about Steemit and SteemSpeak and to be honest...he was a bit reluctant about it at first but with a little persuading, he went ahead and joined in and meet @Fyrstikken ....the creator of SteemSpeak and in my personal opinion...one of the best people that I know on the earth.
With that being said...it also took some persuading frystikken to even get the bot onto the server, but he gave it a chance and prety much long story short....fyrstikken bought 49% of Curiosity Bot!!! Match made in heaven :)

If you dont understand exactly what I mean then just come join and find out exactly what I am talking about...My username on there is same as here so if ya need to find me...thats where I will be.

![steemit logo-platinum swirled.1760.png.jpg](

Upvote,Comment and Resteem ...thanks a bunch my steemians :)

CuriosityBotbanner.jpg

Sort:  

I love this, a tale of networking gone....Right <3
;)
b.a.

I usually do what I say and I don't try to bullshit no one, that's the way to do it right :) maybe embellishment here and there hahaha

nice to hear that your fanbase is growing. You've always seemed like a cool guy on steemspeak.

Thank you man, I am trying to find out what elsefor steemit and the steemspeak commi just bring great minds in and hope they can click with someone to maybe fusomeone elses idea and flourish to make steemit a better place, im the guy behind the curtains

Networking.. Putting the social in social media.

Love that catchphrase!!! classic

@roguefighter420 yeah it is really some story yeah, but i am glad i met you and all the others on Steemspeak. It seriously flipped my life around 180 degrees.
I love to be there and talking to all of your guys. Yea i was a bit skeptic at first it was just to good to be true. Steemit is a freaking WONDERFUL!

Thanks for all the help and support mate its soooo appreciated !! :D

I am so glad i meet you man, you put inspiration in my heart to thrive to do so much better :)

I have to say that this platform has changed everything for me. I Have come across many wonderful people and it truly is the community that amazes me. Such fun and wonderful stories. Thank you for yours as well.... I have only been here for a shot time but I have fallen in love with all it has to offer and every time I turn around I seem to find something even more amazing..

thank you so much, it is a joy to have you in thee and again..welcome and hopes that you stick around for a long time

Nice bro! It's def. a family. I've been there a few months and wouldn't want to be anywhere else!

I think you and I both joined at the same time cause its been about 4 or 5 months for me and you were there like the first day I was there lol, You my bromance on there, you my steemspeak buddy hahahaha

so happy to be part of steemspeak... Enjoy much 😍

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29