Guided Meditations Hosted By SteemSpeak*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemspeak7 years ago (edited)

Beginning this Sunday @steemspeak and I will start hosting a weekly Guided Meditation.

It will run from 9:05 am - 9:30 am (Eastern Time) Every Sunday, Until Further Notice.

IMG_4263.JPGI urge anyone interested or already practicing, in exploring meditation with me and the rest of our friends.

A big thank you to @fyrstikken for allowing me to do this through @steemspeak

to join this group - click on the link steemspeak.com

Sort:  

I love it. If I'm awake, I'll be there

:) thanks mannn, would love it if you could make it, i thought 9am might be a little too early especially for late night steemers but i also want to capitalize on the freshness of Sunday mornings

Good stuff bro. I meditate every day. Usually twice. I got my own schedule, but I cheer for your efforts! Much Love @jjjjosue

nice nice, enjoy!

Joined! Excited :D @jjjjosue

This is cool! Great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99