SteemSpeak, Number One For A Reason

in #steemspeak7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-06-11_03.12.22.png

Why SteemSpeak? Here allow me to format why we are Numero Ono

Easy, you just accept the invite, voila! No all kinds of third parties to go through , you just join https://discordapp.com/invite/sqxV63P

No B.S., We don't pay you or are fake or have you jump through hoops....No, you just join the SteemSpeak Discord.

We actively keep the waters clean and bottom feeders are not rewarded here

It's awesome, It's all over the place from party nights to debates to Howard Stern type escapades

You will learn, Oh yes jump in the tank and you will learn more about the ins and outs of things then you can imagine.

The cool people are here

Ask some of the Punkmasters and people who are the up and comers and whoever happens to be hanging there at any given hour how it's helped them navigate the Steemian Seas

xena_confused.jpg thanks @paolobeneforti

PSST...Legend has it there is a Viking who Captains the Ship @fyrstikken

till next time Mates,
b.a.

Sort:  

I'm a simple man I see a picture of Xena I upvote.

Cheers to you @battleaxe and all the people of SteemSpeak

you're right you know ;)

I'm a simple man. I see simple man comments, I upvote.

Thanks So much, feel free to resteem and yeah pssst, I'm in there a lot when I can be :P , yeah the whole theme of that stuck so am rolling with it

Haha my thought, too :D

Thank you , just saw the rando boost <3

Dope channel ,thats for sure. recommended .

Thanks you kindly, nice to have you aboard freshstuff

Lovely community indeed

we have our Pirate moments but that's what makes it a non fake ass place <3

Legend has it there is a Viking who Captains the Ship @fyrstikken

Really? I like that legend. He is definitely one of my favorites here, and I hate everyone LOL

but you love me too , don't deny it..... Our love is legendary

Bujah! Hop on and join the cruise through eternal oceans on a wave of tranquillizing voices reaching the almighty planes of narwhals and their bigger and smaller buddies!

#teamsteamspeak!

We are number 1!
@battleaxe says it all ;) Come join us.

<3 ya happy

lol. a awful viking, yes :D

is why you in there so much now :P

:-P i have seen you in there nearly every time i login Lol

This is the most important part of steem! Community! I have started to build so many beautiful relationships with people from all over the world and it has opened me up to a world of new ideas and possibilities... thank you @battleaxe , there arent enough of these kinds of posts!

thank you so much, is nice to hear that

@battleaxe are users that are new to steemit allowed or is that what you mean by bottom feeders not rewarded?

heya absolutely, there is a section in there for first introduction posts , I mean by bottom feeders that anyone who is scamming or abusive aren't tolerated. We try to keep it new user friendly

Awesome thanks so much @battleaxe and is this content what makes up the steem speak podcast? I have only listened to the first episode and half of the second one. I'm trying to absorb as much knowledge about steemit as I can as quickly as I can and this project looks like a good way to learn.

yes is a channel/group on discord you just come on in, is very busy but more channels are getting created

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00