My Dclick Ad was so successful I decided to add 2 more steem to the campaign for OneThousandToken AND paid 2 more steem for a SteemSpeak.com ad

in #steemspeak5 years ago

I really love https://dclick.io and I just love being able to advertise my steem related projects directly to steem users

I will be adding some ad campaigns for @steemspeak next : and here it is

Now I paid 2 steem so you will see some image ads for https://SteemSpeak.com discord (I linked the discord link directly to teh ad)


@dclick is really amazing, you can use post rewards to buy ads in a decentralized network that pays users with blogs on steemit to place these ads in their posts.

I really see a future for this system, and maybe in 5 to 10 years it can be bought up by Google Adsense when google and twitter are just aggregators of content posted on the blockchain first, as people wil be incentivized to post and really SAVE their content on their OWN blockchain accounts first THEN share it to twitter etc. Why would people create content only to have it get deleted? Its like risking saving documents in google documents and google documents deleting it because your essay was too offensive, before you even shared it.

Heres an example of how we can promote twitter on steem via bots
https://twitter.com/synergysponsor/status/1159728092325150723

This entire system is about to explode with popularity since Donald Trump and Micth Mcconnel are now facing twitter bans, with trump next after a US senator had his account suspended, so why wouldn't trump want to move to Steem? Well He will try to fight twitter first then trump will realize he is rich enough to fund his OWN new twitter using the steem or eos blockchains. and witrh ned telling steem dev's to move to EOS, maybe that is the smart move to create an EOSIO token out of steem or maybe @ned will fork steem to eosio and give it to his "Good people" and it can be his good person token :D

Sort:  

Dear @ackza

I've never heard about dclick until just now. Thx for sharing. I'm not really yet sure how can I use this tool and what does it allow, but it does look very interesting.

is really amazing, you can use post rewards to buy ads in a decentralized network that pays users with blogs on steemit to place these ads in their posts.

I'm trying to grasp it but ... perhaps Im simply to tired. Would you mind telling me how does it exactly work?

Why would people create content only to have it get deleted?

I'm afraid that I never fully understood this point.
Content on blockchain may not be deleted, however front-ends may be forced to add different sort of filters/blacklists and tons of censoring tools. Which at the end for most people will mean exactly the same = no views.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79