You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemsongs

in #steemsongs7 years ago

@ned, I think that's a really cool idea that you've shared with us, I would love to beable to support my fellow artists with a community specific to us. Even though steem has been very kind to me, I think a platform where you know what you're getting in it would be a cool thing for us. On a side note, I really enjoyed your little rif, and I was wondering if it would be ok with you if I included that song in a series I do called Synesthesiac Paints where I take a song and paint what I see (hence the name synesthesia hehe ^_^). I've done paintings for Ausbitbank, Timcliff, Theprophet0, Aggroed, Fyrstikken and so many others! If you would like I can link you to my most recent paintings so you can get an idea of what I mean, but if not, I'm sure you will be pleasantly surprised 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84