STEEM SKATE WEEK 18 entry by @WEB-GNAR skating a new school spot with STEEMIAN: @stickchumpion! who traveled to America from ENGLAND! ORIGINAL MUSIC BY music_gnar Featuring @stickchumpion on Guitar and drums!

in #steemskate6 years ago


This is a steemskate entry of epic proportions. I don't know how I could have had a more fun day of getting steemskate footage.

@stickchumpion from London skated up to the spot I was at in a Chicago neighborhood.
He rode an airplane to the United States and it pit-stopping where-ever there is a steemian.

We used my cell phone to film tricks on a ledge in slow motion.

It worked out well, reminds me of Yeah Right, the girl video.

Then we went to my studio so that we could make a quick soundtrack to the skateboarding.

I overdubbed the video of us jamming that @echo-bat filmed over the skateboarding to make it extra chaotic!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sick video guys! Glad @stickchumpion could make it to the skates for a session. Wish me and @nicksmitley had a chance to make it up there and meet ya guys.

So sick guys! Very unique video, and I love how you caught the inception of the slow mo concept on camera at the end there too!
One day I hope to make it over to Chicago to skate with the @web-gnar!
Awesome collab video! STEEMSKAAAAAATE!!!

yeah it so hard to catch all the great candid conversations on camera! that would be awesome if you visited too. i should visit England!

What @nicolcron said.
Everything about this video is epic.
I'm going to barcelona end of april,if anyone wants we can meet up there guys!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41