Steemskate week 15 including original song "I envy the idiots"

in #steemskate6 years ago
Greetings please see my entry for Steemskate week 15 , my apologies I did not say Steemskate week 15. I had to rush to get this footage out. This footage is compiled of some skating I did over the weekend managed to get a quirky front board stall pop out and finally a boardslide pop over.

To see how I made the song click on the link to the post Here

Sort:  

Hell yeah dude,that bs huricane was sweet and that last boardslide was so stylish and filmed perfectly.That fisheye you got does it's job pretty good.
Awesome entry man!

Thanks buddy I was suprised I managed to get that pop over only took like an hour or so

Awesome dude,glad to see new tricks from you every steemskate week!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Stylish bro, the fisheye made those boardslides at the end look sick!

Thanks man will bring it next month to get stacking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87