Steemskate contest number 2 : Skate to the pub

in #steemskate5 years ago

Afternoon Steem skaters,

I hope I have made the cut in time for the contest. The weather has been pretty crummy hear so on a rare dry day I decided to skate to the pub and try make some sort of skate story. The music is by the band I play drums in Trash Culture this is why I tagged on some live footage at the end from our gig on Friday.

Hope you enjoy and big thanks to my mates drunken cameo , dont send me footage on whatsapp you will regret it

Sort:  

That's what I call an entry.
Just link your entry at "Steemskate Round 2" post so I won't forget the participation.
Thanks bro.
Entry confirmed.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Fucking awesome video dude, you got me so hyped to film today.
On my way to the skatepark.Thanks for the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13