Steemskate: callyouout ,tricklist (also includes skate sesh and southbank ) music steemit collab between me and @soundwavesphoton .COMMUNITY BABY!!!

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

HI STEEM FREAKS STEEM SKATERS STEEM CREATIVES

This is a video I put together to show case my new idea for steemskate namely the two new tags callyouout and tricklist .

The music

The music is a collaboration between me and a fellow steemit user @soundwavesphoton check out the link for that post

HERE

The footage

The footage starts with some skating from the day before , then I go to southbank get a trick . After I show you a spot from this skate video "Atlantic drift " I have provided the link in this post. After that I had a quick run in thie DIY park had some beers then skated a tiny curb on the side of the road , took a slam and then went home . At the end of the video I show you my trick list and call out some people to land some tricks . See List below

Atlantic drift clip

clip starts at 5:12 if it doesn't do it automatically

GET TO IT GET SKATING OR CREATING , I WILL TRY USE ANYTHING YOU GOT FROM SKATING TO PAINTING ...SHABBA !!!!

Thanks to @web-gnar for the gif !!!!!

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @buckydurddle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

yes dude. the spirit is rich with you. love that little table you made with the #callyouout's on them. very good. excited to start week 6. it was 65 degrees today in around noon but dropped back down to the 40's by 5pm when i got out of work. hoping i will get a chance to skate this weekend. love the steemskaters you called out. want to see some submissions by them in next week. namley, the female shredders

Cool man yea it had been knocking around my head for a while as you know , so finally just did it. I am also trying to bring in some of the peeps I know from the Steemit music scene so we can have some soundtracks

Awesome vid, the skate park looks awesome with all the graffiti, and the clips while you're skating are dope. Good stuff. Shabba!

Thanks for making the tune dude , went really well with the footage

Here is mine:

Wow awesome great work .....thanks !!!!

Getting hard core and serious now! That skate park is so cool!

Thanks floating brain !!!!

Wicked man! Awesome idea to expand this into a thing!
I have been thinking about the late flip!
Weekly challenges, long term personal goals and pushing eachother to skate / create more often.
Great stuff buddy!

Yup got a few I need to cross off especially that fing 360 flip it is becoming an obsession

You trick is to get back on the board bro !!! get well soon

Deal! This weekend my friend!

This post has received a 29.41% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @nicolcron. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Awesome!!
That's the kind of stuff we wanna see.
Very good idea #callyouout is gonna be a lot of fun for sure man!
Now let's all get this tricks done

Great stuff!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21