Steemskate 9: Music by Trash Culture (band I play drums for)

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

Steemians
Steem skaters
Freaks
Lend me your eyes and ears and gaze upon the footage that has been stacked the tricks crossed off the list and the landed "callyouout" trick and SPECIAL SPECIAL shout out to @nicksmitley who landed his backside flip.

Music for this footage is provided by Trash Culture the ban I play drums in check out our new release on bandcamp HERE

Sorry I cant write any more at work and trying to push this baby out !!!!


stickchump.gif

Sort:  

Damn man,clearing the list like a boss,huuuge halfcab heel,And photo with Chico Brenez.
Epic entry, #steemskate hall of fame video .
10/10

GET IT !!!!!! DA CHAMPION BROSIR, you are da CHAMPION. RESPECT

Dude, by far best video yet. You killed that no comply up the stage, and that half cab heel at the end was sick! I'm eager to see what new challenges get thrown at everyone.
And you are a drumming machine man! I love the punk sound, got my skate hype going at 10 a.m., which never happens lol.
Cheers man!

Dude this is your best skate video yet! Nice work on the editing and I different shots you got to set the stage. Great song as well it was perfect accompaniment! Really happy you have been making music and skating - good for the soul :) Much love - Carl

Mr Carl , thank you so much buddy . Yea I feel I am starting to get a nice amalgamated feel and identity for the posts I want to create. I need to spend more time on creating the callyouout tag and maybe coming up with a gif or something I can use on peoples posts. Steemskate is a nice avenue for lazy skaters to get into Steemit and as long as you have some cool footage and vlog it its pretty easy. Most people especially stoner skaters cant be bothered to sit down and write

Some pretty smooth and cool skating at tunes there! Nice video!! Makes me feel like a kid again! All that skating looks so hard to do to me!! WOW

Hey thank you so much for the kind words and inspiration to skate and produce more skate content and tunes. I am glad you felt like a kid again . We all know the rigours of adult existence can wear you down but I am glad for a moment you were a kid again.

You're welcome! I hope you dearly enjoyed the skate and nailing all those tricks! Awesome 🤹‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86