Steemskate 19 introducing the Ocean Howell crew

in #steemskate6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

A bit late but managed to cobble some footage together of my new crew ..the Ocean Howell crew .

What is that ?

Glad you asked

It all went down like this I was watching my friend Georgie skate and remarked how she was like a shark attacking tricks . This led on to her being called "Jawsie" . This led to me making other aquatic names for the other people in the skate crew.
I have only recently met the skaters in question but we have formed a sweet
bond and now we have names and a crew so its bound to implode.
Anyway I digress I then remembered that there was a famous skate pro from the 90's called Ocean Howell and therfore Ocean , sea creatures , skating it all came together . Its silly but who cares my blog space my weird thoughts

As @nicolcron says "stay weird"

Music made my me and a sample from Jawsie

Sort:  

Hahaha! Amazing, that was so funny. The noise on the tricks made me think of a baby Chewbacca or something!
This 100% gets the nicolcron weirdo seal of approval!
Also.... 50 to switch crizzer? =0
So sick bro!

Thanks man !!! been such a busy couple of weeks after the US trip was straight into family visit . Have not been on it on the comments . Spoke to Kelly a while back and need to come up Pioneer for old man night espcially as it gets colder

Yeah man! Looks like the trip was rad, you have met more steemskaters than anybody dude! That's so sick!

Yeah man Pioneer over 25 night can get quite busy, but it stays open til midnight, and often a little longer (we left at 2am once!).
I know the skaters that run the old mans night and they are the best dudes ever. 1st friday of the month!

Yeah Kellie is usually there, shouting at people to make them land stuff!
She nearly did a varial flip out of the bank last time, like stuck it every possible way but didn't roll away!

Hell yeah man,new crew with awesome names AND that 5-0 to sw crooks daaaaaaaaaamn dude.Ripping so hard.
Respect

Thanks man yea its been sick !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37