Steemskate 16: Skate at Finsbury park bowl filmed by a mate

in #steemskate6 years ago

Again apoplogies I did not say Steemskate 16 in these clips. Truth is I was almost ready to bow out of my first Steemskate but then a friend filmed these clips on Friday and I had to use them . I also thought cause a friend filmed them it kind of ties in with the challenge.

This time next week I will be flying to the USA looking forward to meeting some of you

Steeemmmmm on steem skaters

Sort:  

Hey it worked I have not seen that so thanks for sharing hope you well

Yes! Casper stall on the matress!!!

That is pretty cosmic cause someone just asked my one youtube what the name of that trick was . I was thinking it must be a casper stall cause it cant be a dark stall . So thanks for answering that question. Also met up with that girl Kelly I think you know her from pioneer and that and I was angling to try get her on to steemit, need to mention it next time you see her . Her and her crew could be a really cool addition

THAT PARK LOOKS KIND OF SICK!
such a sick entry.
short sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67