A drop in slam ,a make , a sick feeble and some ramp lines ...

in #steemskate6 years ago

Evening Steemians from London Town,

The Idea

There is a new skate spot in town so gathered up my gear and filmed some clips. The day before I was rehearsing and decided to try out an idea I had which was to film a drum beat and then a skate trick. After that I just recorded some drumming as a basic beat goes pretty well with drumming . This basically is my life right now and what helps chase the blues away and a downward spiral of introspection and dissatisfaction.

The tricks

The first trick is an attempt by a courageous young lady to drop in on a ramp. She stacks it hard but gets up and lands it what a warrior. Then a filmed some young kid landing a feeble grind. I have decided to branch out and film some other people and their skate exploits . The next two runs on the ramp is my brother and then your truly finishes it off . My video , my beat therefore I get last trick.

Hope you enjoy keep creating and living

Sort:  

Nice edit man and the drum beat goes really well with the skating.
Halfcab boardSLIDE whaaaaaaat?

Hahaha dude you downgraded my trick it is a switch lipslide , such a hater bro !!!

Oh fuck,I am at work and it's madness in here.
Damn sw lip bro that's sick as fuck.
It's the first time I can't name a trick right in my life.hahaha

I will judge you for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52