MY SUBMISSION FOR #STEEMSKATE WEEK THREE! (FREE SKATE!)

in #steemskate6 years ago


So if you don't know @web-gnar hosts weekly contests for us dudes and I am happy someone is making a solid effort in building this #steem community!

So Slappies aren't my thing. If you can't tell from the video I had some slams! I saw the younger dudes were slappin' it up so I tried to do my best to fit in.

"Don't underestimate the slickness of a curb." - Animal Chin

Am stoked on the sw fs slappers

Over The Hills and Far Away
Led Zeppelin

Thanks for checking me out and be sure to look at all the other entries at #steemskate
-Snail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yes mon! way to be! steemskate week 3 !
yeahh man that weather looks so good where you are at
looks like a lot of fun just hanging out in a parking lot skating a parking block.
that slappy front feeble was cool and your front blunt was the ender!!! yes!
keep these submissions coming. very good turnout this week..
steemskate thanks.jpg

Yeah @web-gnar this was such a beautiful day! I know you being in IL, are probably jelly of the weather.. Don't be.. It'll hit 119 F in the peak of summer. Can't wait til next week. Thanks again
-Snail17202774_10154580164359601_526665704136122392_n.jpg

Fuck yeah! Got it in the doubles with the homie too! Siiiick
Had the week 3 intro also....
A perfect example of a great contest entry!
Good work G!

Whoa this rules hard for many reasons :

  1. skating a block about as free and as creative as it gets

  2. the song which is also in the Danny Way section from the Second hand smoke movie

  3. the tricks so many good ones and just flowing like ice cool !!!!!

Hell yes! Thank you for the nice words, I forgot it was in Second hand smoke!! That's a great video too.

Well listened @stickchumpion !! I recognised it like "where do I know this from!"
Yeah its a lovely tune!!

Tried to upload the youtube and audio is blocked assholes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55