You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip your Favourite Content Creators easy and fast with SKATE TOKENS

in #steemskate5 years ago

Honestly I do not know what I am looking at on steem-engine.com a walk through on how to use that site would be great. It says I have skate tokens, & says I need to claim sports tokens but tells me my password or username are wrong when trying to claim them, even though I am already logged in and using same info. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @sheskates926 , Steem-engine can be confusing so please check out this link for more info :

I reccomend you to download Keychain Chrome extension, it works much better for Steem-engine (I had the same issues like you a couple of times).

I hope I helped you. If you need anything else jump on the Discord channel and we can talk there.
Much love.

no worries I'll figure it out some other time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55