DTube Original Series VLOG 18 - @nicolcron Funny Photoshoot FAIL! PLUS STEEMSKATE 12 - "The Ollie" Brief History Lesson

in #steemskate6 years ago


Hello Steemians! Dtube crew! And #STEEMSKATE FAMILY!!
Welcome to vlog 18! With all the fun, excitement and comedy moments you expect from your boy @nicolcron!

Eventful failure this time, but at least my t shirt looks good! =)

Hope you enjoy this slice of my weird life and an infinite thank you's for checking it out!!

StaY WeiRD!!
Love is all.
@nicolcron
x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hhahaha oooo woww... haha LOL wow. thats fuckin funny. poor guy. hey good info on the ollie too . i didnt know that about the frontside air. or that mullen did it first on flat. i did know the guy alan gefland was knicknamed "ollie" though hah. DTUBE COMES througH!! wooo!! now if the price of steem multiplies by 50x this post can buy your homie a new dslr hehehe

Yeah man!! I forgot to mention in the vlog that it also broke his pocket wizard (wireless flash sync thing). I'm broke af but Rob has a great job in the city and he has already bought a replacement flash thing and managed to fix the DSLR! Happy Days!
We are going for round two next week hahaha......
Cheers bro!! Yeah a lot of my skate homies are taking me more seriously with steemit and dtube now that I can show them those consistant dollar signs!! I have stuck by dtube through its ups and downs this year, it works for me and I am a proud dtuber! I think someone over there has noticed the enthusiasm of the steemskate crew and the potential for our numbers skyrocketting. Once a few of us are banking for real like the OG steemian heavyweights I think skaters won't be able to ignore it anymore and skateboarders/filmers/photographers are gonna be signing up in their thousands!
IT'S ON!!!

You bet it's on man.
Congrats on winning #steemskate week 12 bro.Awesome vlog,the t-shirt are fucking awesome and that lens break was hillarious.
And got the big paycheck.
Always hyped to see your weird life dude.

#SKATEFORLIFE


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow thank you, I hope everyone enjoyed watching my show! =)

please help me and like my videos

please help me and like my videos

my likes are only worth 2c i am afraid, also if you are quite new to steemit I suggest doing a introduce yourself post where you write about yourself and how you came to be on steemit. I have only been on here 6 -7 months and it's just started to pick up a bit for me! =)
Hope that info helps!!

Congratulations @nicolcron! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38