EXCLUSIVE DTube vLog #7 @nicolcron steemskate - Mad old car, beers, laughs and skateboarding,

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


A lovely day with another Mark, this time we hit the Harlow Town paddling pool in off season to get my #steemskate contest trick for week 4 and to make the most of a slightly damp Saturday in Essex, UK

Stay Weird my friends!!
love is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sicknesss you got a good payout building there awesome work , you deserve it my friend !!!!!

agreed!! another great edit

In case you missed it I posted up a video for steemskate 4 missed the dealine but still put it up

Thank you my G!
I love doing these videos, might have to get on it today as the weather looks good and I have a day off :)

Cheers boss!! Thats kind of you to say. I just spent a little extra time brightening up the thumbnail, put 'dtube exclusive' in the title and boom! Dtube upvote! woop woop! =)

Yo how you placed for the weekend lets try have a skate

Nice vlog dude looks like you are having fun.
That's all that matters.
This spot look so awesome by the way.
Hella fun.
skateforlife

Yeah man! Always having fun! =)
I found that heading out with no big expectations, just the one purpose of coming back with something really makes for a pressure free fun day!
Oh yeah that spot is amazing!

@nicolcron 10 sbd if you wallie over the round fountain thing in the middle!

Ahahaha! Oh shit, my homie 'Horsey' banged that one out about 6 or 7 years ago, and it is practically impossible! I can't believe he managed to do it.
So I am afraid to say that your SBD is safe, there is no way I can do that wallie! hahah! Sorry dude!

@knowhow92 stole my comment!

for real, the ride there was cool to see, keep the banter up between you and your boy, looks like you guys are having a blast, and YES that spot looks crazy!!!!

Hahaha! Yeah man I never thought I could make a 5 minute edit with only 20 seconds of skating!
The chatting and what I hesitate to describe as 'lifestyle' part of it seems to have struck a chord on here, I love seeing unseen 'between skating /behind the scenes' stuff!
Thanks bro!

Great vlog dude.
Do you ever bomb that hill in the background?

Cheers bro! Yeah that hill is pretty fast!
When you hit the hip/ corner gap thing, you have to bomb the hill to get the speed!
I will grab some homies up in the summer to sesh that bit!
The blue tiles get moss growing between them and they stay damp all winter, it makes going across that bit pretty deadly!

It looks fast lol, using it for speed to gap over that hip is exactly what i was thinking while I watching. Summer can't get here soon enough.

Nice to know what you re doing over there. Am glad you re having a nice time. Look forward to more update. Wish you all best.

Thank you my friend, glad you enjoyed the video! Hopefully I will film a new vlog today! The sun is shining so when the frost melts I will try to go skating! =)
Thank you for the comment!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @nicolcron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67