STEEMSKATE Week 1 - "Any Trick You Like" Challenge!! @nicolcron skate vlog from the UK!

in #steemskate7 years ago (edited)


STEEMSKATE WEEK 1
Hey Steemian/DTUBE skate crew and ALL Steemains!! This is my entry to @web-gnar Steemskate contest!
click little pic above or this link below...

@web-gnar 's original post is below...
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@web-gnar/steemit-skateboarding-contest-week-1-steemskate-hosted-by-web-gnar

Pick a card, any card...
This first ever challenge, week 1 of the STEEMSKATE revolution was to film any trick you like!

Quick warm up! With a little layback bert slide...


..and a tailblock one foot

Luckily I didn't have work today so after a bit of head scratching I decided to head to my old favourite, the Harlow Town paddling pool!

You will have to watch the video to see my official trick!!! :)
After a bit of messing about to warm up and the weather coming closer I got busy trying my trick and managed to get it just in time!! Hyped!

I tried to pick something that says a bit about me, as I love this place so much.
It is always empty enough to get your shred on!!
watch here ---

Thank you all so much STEEMSKATE CREW!! and @web-gnar sorry it took so long!!
LOVE IS ALL!!
...and if you watched this vid you will understand why today I'm saying...
BE WEIRD FOR ME!! ;)
@nicolcron
X


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spot looks super fun!

Its one of the funnest places I have ever skated! and its only 10 min drive from my house!
100% never a bust!!

Creazy Dude ! :D

You totally Reynolds that first mob flip .....nice work I have been meaning to call you out on a trick since you stung me with the tre. One of my fav tricks that I could never land was a late flip. I am sure you got one in the deep recess's of your mind . Officially called out late flip anywhere !!!!

Hahaha! Oh shit! Yeah I have done a couple of late flips in my time! But quite a while ago!!
Haha! Yeah fair is fair on the tre so I accept your challenge! How long have I got? a week? I might need 2 :)

Considering I bailed on the tre last week it might take me a while lets say a month

A month! Yes! I think I have a chance!!!

YEAHHH!! that was so sick!

Thank you bro! I love doing vlogs! Totally getting used to talking to the camera. Although I really don't wanna sound like a presenter! I have to keep reminding myself to talk normally!

sicck footage

Thank you brother!!!

Hi, i like the 540 shove it. :D

Hi! I am pretty sure I didn't do a 540 shuv, but thank you for the support! Perhaps one of my kickflips looked a bit mad and looked like a shuv!

That was dope....I want to skate that thing

If you are ever in England holla atcha boy!! I will take you there!

That's awesome man....If I ever take a trip to England I will let you know

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56