Griptape Art - Steemskate 5

in #steemskate5 years ago

I almost forgot to post for this weeks steemskate contest!

This time the theme is ‘Art’ so I grabbed a knife and some green paint (left over from my recent DIY green screen video) and went to town on my griptape.
Sure, it’s bad, perhaps even awful! But I am here for a good time not a long time, so it is what it is!!

I had fun doing this dodgy grip job and it reminded me of how I would always jazz up my griptape when I got bored. Something I might have to resurrect!!

Thanks everyone!!
Big ups and mad love to @steemskate, @knowhow92 and all the #steemskate skaters!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yo bro that's sick.
Reminds me of the "Goosebumps" book.Hehe.
#Steemskate yo

Entry confirmed.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

ha!! sickkk

😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55