VLOG 26 - AUTUMN hits the UK ! Empty SKATEPARK solo style with beats by me @nicolcron EXCLUSIVE DTube series

in #steemskate6 years ago


Big love to all DTubers and Steemians! Me and the camera on a windy day at the skatepark in Harlow Town, Essex UK!
Music by me =)

Whenever I feel down or struggling to come up with something interesting whilst making these videos, I watch some random DTube videos or vlogs, and this positive community ALWAYS inspires me to focus on the plan - Fun and real content! =)

Big up Dtube
Big up #steemskate
Big up Steemit
Lets do this!

StAy wEirD my friends!
#steemskate
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome dude,nice to see you back in action.Just saw this with @illusive and when you did the flips bs 5-0 to fakie,we both said WOW together.So stylish.
Resteemed
#SKATEFORLIFE

Thank you my friend, I can't wait to get back to 100 percent so I can film a legit exclusive part for dtube.
Hahaha! I am glad my skating can still sometimes surprise you guys though! =)

Waiting for it man.Dude what up with that 0.06 upvote?

Yo man crazy story, I just made a new post about it!
So stoked!

Dude,same thing happened to me.
@Nathanmars deserves more respect than most people in here.
I am upvoting everyone since morning :)

Awesome dude , still managed some quality stuff and the chunes are rocking . I managed to get down playstation wed so will upload some stuff

Thanks dude!
Oh cool I will check that out! I haven't been there for ages and I also still call it playstation!
I get so sick of these kids saying 'Bay' Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67