Sunday Session: Steem Skate Week 3

in #steemskate6 years ago


My wife talked me into going to the Chinese restaurant for dinner.
We stopped at the skatepark nearby to get my entry for Steemskate,
This boneless 180...whatever it is.
Does boneless count?
Either way, here it is. Enjoi.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey! i was craving Chinese food tonight, so i got some!
great entry thank you for stopping at the park
thats SUCH a gnarly crack in the ground at that park
but before I say too much...
steemskate thanks.jpg

Hey man, thanks for doing this. Yea, that whole park is gnarly but it's where it started for me.

Thats what im talking about , bummer to the dude who left his phone

hell ya dude!! that boneless 180 varial was clean af!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33