UNUSED SKATE CLIPS TEST EDIT -- @nicksmitley

in #steemskate6 years ago

I started using a different video editor so I used some skate clips from a few weeks ago that I didn't get to use for #steemskate 10.
This is just a test edit since clearly I am new to this thing.
Also, I have no speakers hooked up to my computer so I was just not playing it by ear.. if that makes any sense?


Soon I will be up to speed with this and able to put out better videos.


Sort:  

Yeah man that was some good footage.
That tailstunt was clean AF.
It seems like that when you are out of town you are on a rampage Nick.

Better vibes outside that place lol. Since I moved I'm closer to a better skatepark so will start getting clips there! I need to start posting on dtube and see how that works out.

Those crusty spots look awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47