SKATE SESSION NO. 9: Steem Skate Week 6 & #Tricklist

in #steemskate6 years ago

TITLE.png

Steem Skate Week 6

This is my entry for Steem Skate Week 6. A contest for skateboarders in the Steemit community.


I put down a trick for the contest and also attempt my #CallYouOut challenge from @stickchumpion.

#Tricklist

Another tag called out was #tricklist. I made a short, rough draft list of a few tricks.. some I've never done, others I've landed but want to try again.

I'll be uploading a pic of the list soon so I keep track of what to post next.

Sort:  

Awesome nice comprehensive trick list I need to attack some of mine thiere is a couple I need to tick off

It's rough draft lol and always changing.
And #CallYouOut is perfect for knocking tricks off one by one.

Nice nosegrind man!
Cool ideas dude, I am especially looking forward to the footplant over the hubba trick!!
HYPE!

Thanks man!
That footplant over the hubba has been on my list for a while now, I'm saying this summer it must happen!

I am sorry, my account have been hacked, due to my stupidity.
Please do not click on third parties website.

Very nice post you enjoyed reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62