Do you skateboard? Earn rewards in Steemskate!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemskate6 years ago

20171225_214112.jpg

ATTENTION SKATERS

There's still a couple days left in this week's Steemskate.

Do you skateboard, or want to get into skateboarding? Steemskate, hosted by @web-gnar, is the place to start!
Check out this week's post and get an entry in here, or check it out now and enter next week..

It's all about having fun and seeing unique tricks and styles, progression, and of course..bangers. Even if you're a beginner or you shred already, it's just a way to get skaters involved and connect with other skaters on Steemit.

Seriously..

Check it out! And get an entry in now!
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@web-gnar/steemskate-steemit-skateboarding-contest-week-3-free-skate

Sort:  

yes! searching the skateboarding hashtag i keep finding new accounts of people who skate so we gotta spread the word like you are doing very good work my dude

Just happy to help man!
I'm not 'local' really, I'm a couple hours south but I do
plan some trips to Grant again this summer.
I'm also fond the Aurora park. I just wanna help out and
get more skaters into crypto, all while helping each other out.

Awesome job man! Spreading the word!

I'd like to see this really grow into something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32