SKATE SESSION: SATURDAY SKATE -- @nicksmitley

in #steemskate6 years ago


While my wife and kids were visiting friends, I stopped in at Casey's skatepark for a little push on my day off.
Since I've been working a lot, I haven't been skating as much. So today I just went through my usual tricks to keep up with them. I also worked on smith grinds some more and tried something new.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeeeeeah Nick!!! Lovely vlog! Nice intro, tune fit well and was chill, personal NBD's, slow mo's.... Who could ask for more?
And you got a nice fat dtube vote!
Awesome stuff bro and well done!!!!

Thanks man! Much appreciated!

Fuck yeah man.Awesome fakie fs bigspin.2 NBD'S in one session is awesome!!
$$$$ flowing in your acount bro.
So hyped for you man,awsome vlog!!

FINALLY haha, thanks man! Now to just stick that nollie flip lol.

Feels nice eh?hahahah

dude that was sick. inspiring work! nice job on the edit too~ !! killed it on this post dude! dtube just bought you some new shoes!!

Thanks man! Starting to think I needa land me a shoe sponsor lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nicksmitley from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98