You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT TIME FOR A STEEMSKATE TOKEN?

in #steemskate5 years ago

Just do it brother

I never stop someone who trying to do something however I just wanted to share my thoughts

Token economic thrive on having large active community and if you can get 100 plus Skaters on your community then it would be good time to distribute tokens

If I was you I’ll release a experiment token first and see how things develop

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Nathan.
Everything is experimental in Steem right now so you are right, we could release a simple token, see how it goes and if it attracts more peoples attention we could start an official @steemskate token.
Thanks for the insight bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64